We are often asked by our clients for a trusted professional recommendation. Below is a compilation of professional referrals that may be helpful at some point. We have worked closely together over the years and are confident in the excellent professional service that is given. Feel free to use our name as a referral!
CPA
Bruce Boylston Rothman Boylston, LLC (610) 701-0500 x112 bruce@rbcpa.net
Donna Urian Fischer Cunnane & Associates, LLC (610) 431-1003 durian@fischercunnane.com
Elder Care Attorney
Linda Anderson Anderson Elder Law (610) 566-4700 landerson@andersonelderlaw.com
Guy Matthews Eckell Sparks Attorneys at Law (484) 842-0363 gmatthws@eckellsparks.com
Estate Planning Attorney
Andy Dohan Lentz, Cantor & Massey, LTD (610) 722-58000 dohan@lentzlaw.com
David Frees Unruh, Turner, Burke & Frees (610) 933-8069 dfrees@utbf.com
Stacey Willits McConnell Lamb, McErlane Attorneys (610) 430-8000 smmcconnell@lambmcerlane.com
Mortgage Broker
Doug Dvorak Provident Funding Associates L.P. 408-833-1312 DDvorak@provident.com
Key Financial Inc. Clients can use Mortgage Benefit Discount Code: M701F2781. By using the discount code, our clients that take out a loan with Provident Funding will receive .25% off their closing costs – which can translate into savings of typically $750-$1500 (dependent on loan amount).
Chris Flynn Wells Fargo (610) 581-4071 J.C.Flynn@wellsfargo.com
In Home Health Care
Senior Home Health Care Services of Exton Exton, PA (484) 268-1645 www.seniorhelpers.com
Home Instead Senior Care West Chester, PA (610) 431-7877 www.homeinstead.com/437
Respite Care/Care Stays at a Skilled Nursing Facility
Freedom Village Coatesville, PA (610) 709-5121 www.brookdale.com
Medicaid Supported? No Medicare Supported? Yes
Medical Insurance
John McDonnell Wilmington, DE (856) 952-1517 JWM1911@comcast.net
Cheryl Seeger West Chester, PA (610) 692-0447 dcseeger@verizon.net
Property & Casualty Insurance
Tom French State Farm Insurance (610) 725-8700 www.thomascfrench.com
Commercial Real Estate
Paul French Avison Young (610) 276-1083 paul.french@avisonyoung.com
Scott Gabrielsen CBRE (610) 727-5913 scott.gabrielsen@cbre.com
Residential Real Estate
Erinn Hazley Berkshire Hathaway/Fox & Roach Realtors (610) 429-2281 Erinn.Hazley@foxroach.com
Lone Spillard Berkshire Hathaway/Fox & Roach Realtors (610) 291-6359 Lone.Spillard@foxroach.com